Coming up at Dahlgren MWR!

Events

Saturday, November 17, 2018

NYC Rockettes Trip

Navy Community Recreation: Tickets & Travel

7:00PM

Cosmic Bowling

Cannonball Lanes

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Monday, November 19, 2018

4:30PM

Wiffle Ball Tournament

Intramural Sports

Thursday, November 29, 2018

6:00PM

Winter Festival

Friday, November 30, 2018

4:00PM

Zoo Lights Trip

Navy Community Recreation: Trips

Saturday, December 1, 2018

NYC Holiday Shopping Trip

Navy Community Recreation: Trips

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

6:00PM

Musical Chairs Sip & Paint

Gray's Landing

Thursday, December 6, 2018

3:45PM

Gray's Landing Holiday Dinner

Gray's Landing

4:00PM

Storytime with Santa

Dahlgren Library

Monday, December 10, 2018

Futsal League Play Begins

Intramural Sports

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Paws for Reading

Dahlgren Library

This event repeats Second Tuesday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

4:00PM

Holiday Chalkboard Art

Navy Community Recreation: Craftech

Friday, December 14, 2018

11:00AM

Ugly Sweater 5K

Fitness Center

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Wreaths Across America

Monday, January 7, 2019

Winter Intramural Sports

Intramural Sports

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

4:00PM

Wine Bottle Slumping & Bead Design

Navy Community Recreation: Craftech

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

5:00PM

STEAM Lab

Dahlgren Library

Friday, January 18, 2019

11:00AM

Hot Chocolate 5K

Fitness Center