Coming up at Dahlgren MWR!

Events

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

5:00PM

SRP: Movie Trivia Night

Dahlgren Library

Thursday, June 27, 2019

3:45PM

Summer Picnic

Gray's Landing

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

12:00PM

Patriotic T-Shirt Tie-Dye

Navy Community Recreation: Parks & Picnic Areas

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

5:00PM

SRP: STEAM Lab Fireworks

Dahlgren Library

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Paws for Reading

Dahlgren Library

This event repeats Second Tuesday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

5:00PM

SRP: STEAM Lab Puppeteering

Dahlgren Library

Friday, July 12, 2019

11:00AM

Boot Camp Run

Fitness Center

Monday, July 15, 2019

9:00AM

Junior Lifeguard Program

Aquatics Center

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

ALL DAY

Junior Lifeguard Program

Aquatics Center

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

ALL DAY

Junior Lifeguard Program

Aquatics Center

5:00PM

SRP: STEAM Lab Cross-Stitch

Dahlgren Library

Thursday, July 18, 2019

ALL DAY

Junior Lifeguard Program

Aquatics Center

11:00AM

Summer Cookout Lunch Special

Gray's Landing

Friday, July 19, 2019

ALL DAY

Junior Lifeguard Program

Aquatics Center

5:00PM

Music on the Lawn

The After Brow Social Mixer

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Community Recreation Virginia Beach Trip

Navy Community Recreation: Trips

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

5:00PM

SRP: STEAM Lab Wonder Woman Animation

Dahlgren Library

5:30PM

Ceramic Watermelon Bowl

Community Rec Center

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

5:00PM

Birdhouse Painting

Community Rec Center

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

4:30PM

Harry Potter Birthday Party

Dahlgren Library