Coming up at Dahlgren MWR!

Events

Monday, October 21, 2019

Campfire Stories

Dahlgren Library

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

4:30PM

Halloween Dodgeball Tournament

Sports

Thursday, October 24, 2019

6:00PM

Haunted House

Family Housing

Friday, October 25, 2019

7:00PM

Haunted House

Family Housing

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Shenandoah Hiking Trip

Navy Community Recreation: Trips

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

5:00PM

STEAM Lab: DIY Trick or Treat Bags

Dahlgren Library

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Virginia Safari Park Trip

Navy Community Recreation: Trips

Thursday, November 7, 2019

11:00AM

Mongolian Bar

Gray's Landing

4:30PM

S.T.E.A.M. Lab: Dr. Suess' Ten Apples Up on Top

Dahlgren Library

5:30PM

Sip & Paint: Stacked Pumpkins

Community Rec Center

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

9:30AM

Learn to Swim Fall Lessons

Aquatics Center

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

5:00PM

S.T.E.A.M. Lab Teepee Building

Dahlgren Library

Thursday, November 14, 2019

5:00PM

Ceramic Chip & Dip Football Platter

Community Rec Center

7:00PM

S'mores & Cider at the Fire Pit

Community Rec Center

Friday, November 15, 2019

5:00PM

Movie Float Night

Aquatics Center

Saturday, November 16, 2019

NYC Rockettes Trip

Navy Community Recreation: Trips

Monday, November 18, 2019

4:30PM

Wiffle Ball Tournament

Sports

Thursday, November 21, 2019

4:30PM

Ping Pong Tournament

Sports

4:30PM

S.T.E.A.M. Lab Turkey Napkin Folding

Dahlgren Library

Friday, November 22, 2019

11:00AM

Turkey Trot 5K

Fitness Center