Coming up at Dahlgren MWR!

Events

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

4:00PM

Ceramic Chip & Dip Bowl Class

Community Rec Center

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

5:00PM

DIY Herb Garden

Community Rec Center

5:00PM

STEAM Lab

Dahlgren Library

Saturday, April 27, 2019

8:00AM

2nd Annual Dahlgren Sprint Tri

Fitness Center

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Powerhouse Competition

Fitness Center

11:00AM

Shred Truck

Navy Community Recreation: Parks & Picnic Areas

5:00PM

STEAM Lab: Pinatas

Dahlgren Library

Saturday, May 4, 2019

11:00AM

Custom Car & Bike Show

Navy Community Recreation: Parks & Picnic Areas

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

11:00AM

Public Service Week Appreciation Day

Community Rec Center

Saturday, May 11, 2019

5:00AM

New York City Trip

Navy Community Recreation: Trips

11:00AM

Mommy & Me Tea Party

Dahlgren Library

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Paws for Reading

Dahlgren Library

This event repeats Second Tuesday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

5:00PM

STEAM Lab: Frog Jumping

Dahlgren Library

6:00PM

Wooden Gnome Painting

Community Rec Center

Thursday, May 16, 2019

4:30PM

Wallyball Tournament

Fitness Center

Friday, May 17, 2019

11:00AM

5K Relay Race

Fitness Center

6:00PM

Interchangeable “Home” Sign

Community Rec Center

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

5:30PM

Photography 101

Community Rec Center

Thursday, May 23, 2019

4:00PM

Family Sports Night

Fitness Center