Coming up at Dahlgren MWR!

Events

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

6:00PM

Strike Out Teen Dating Violence

Cannonball Lanes

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

4:30PM

Fitness Focus: Deadlift Clinic

Fitness Center

Friday, February 22, 2019

Teen Employment Program

Teen Program

Colonial Williamsburg Ghost Tour Trip

Saturday, February 23, 2019

7:00PM

Cosmic Bowling

Cannonball Lanes

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Saturday, March 2, 2019

11:00AM

Dr. Seuss' Birthday Bash

Dahlgren Library

Monday, March 4, 2019

ALL DAY

Fitness Focus: Cardio

Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

11:00AM

Fat Tuesday Lunch

Gray's Landing

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

6:00PM

Spring Sip & Paint

Gray's Landing

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Paws for Reading

Dahlgren Library

This event repeats Second Tuesday
Every 1 month
4:00PM

DIY Dry Erase Board

Navy Community Recreation: Tickets & Travel

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

5:00PM

STEAM Lab

Dahlgren Library

Thursday, March 14, 2019

4:30PM

Dodgeball Tournament

Dahlgren Intramural Sports

Friday, March 15, 2019

11:00AM

Green Mile

Fitness Center

11:00AM

St. Patrick's Day Lunch

Gray's Landing

Monday, March 18, 2019

4:30PM

No-Glove Softball Tournament

Fitness Center

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

5:00PM

DIY Terrarium

Navy Community Recreation: Tickets & Travel

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

4:30PM

Floor Hockey Tournament

Fitness Center

5:00PM

DIY Bath Bombs & Sugar Scrubs

Navy Community Recreation: Craftech

Saturday, April 27, 2019

8:00AM

2nd Annual Dahlgren Sprint Tri

Fitness Center